Website Manager

Orwigsburg Little League

Orwigsburg Little League


Position NameEmail
PresidentKatie Bedway[email protected]
Vice PresidentMatt Mcghee[email protected]
TreasurerChrissy Burns[email protected]
SecretaryChuck Eichert[email protected]
Player AgentMike Strouse[email protected]
Information ManagerBill Shaner[email protected]
Safety OfficerWayne Henninger[email protected]
Concession ManagerHeather Strouse
[email protected]
Field ManagerJoe Burns[email protected]
Benner FieldDustin Hartranft [email protected]
Chief Umpire
Robert Kreiser[email protected]
Equipment ManagerSteve Torola[email protected]
FundraisingPete Russo[email protected]


Orwigsburg Little League
Please log in and click on your homepage settings above to add contact info., PO Box 391
Orwigsburg, Pennsylvania 17961

Copyright © 2021 Orwigsburg Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In